Events - Big Bear Lake Brewing Company Big Bear Lake Brewing Company

Events

  • April 2018

  • Face To Face & Less Than Jake feat. Direct Hit

    Friday, 27 April 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Friday, 27 April 2018, 11 PM
  • Hal Ketchum Feat. Nikki Sparks

    Saturday, 28 April 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Saturday, 28 April 2018, 11 PM
  • May 2018

  • Simple Man – A Tribute to Lynryd Skynyrd

    Saturday, 05 May 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Saturday, 05 May 2018, 11 PM
  • Tiffany

    Friday, 11 May 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Friday, 11 May 2018, 11 PM
  • Dick Dale Feat. The Deadlies

    Saturday, 12 May 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Saturday, 12 May 2018, 11 PM
  • The Very Best of Dave Mason Feat. Gretchen Rhodes

    Saturday, 19 May 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Saturday, 19 May 2018, 11 PM
  • Masters Of Puppets: A Celebration of Metallica feat. The North

    Friday, 25 May 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Friday, 25 May 2018, 11 PM
  • July 2018

  • SiriusXM Presents Summerland Tour 2018

    Sunday, 01 July 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Sunday, 01 July 2018, 11 PM
  • Ted Nugent

    Monday, 02 July 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Monday, 02 July 2018, 11 PM
  • Poncho Sanchez feat. Alec Johnson

    Friday, 06 July 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Friday, 06 July 2018, 11 PM
  • August 2018

  • ABBAFAB: The Premiere Abba Tribute

    Friday, 03 August 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Friday, 03 August 2018, 11 PM
  • Dave Brock’s Wild Child: The Doors Experience feat. The Gary Watson Band

    Saturday, 18 August 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Saturday, 18 August 2018, 11 PM
  • Faster Pussycat’s Glitter Box Tour

    Friday, 24 August 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Friday, 24 August 2018, 11 PM
  • September 2018

  • Herman’s Hermits Feat. Peter Noone

    Saturday, 01 September 2018
    , 6:30 PM
    - Saturday, 01 September 2018, 11 PM